Jump to User:

myOtaku.com: narutocrazy101

Welcome to my site archives. 10 posts are listed per page.

Pages (14): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ Next ] [ Last ]



Sunday, June 17, 2007


   kill
i feel wierd..........im going to kill myself! bye!
Comments (7) | Permalink



Friday, June 15, 2007


***n it!
i hate her i hate her i hate her i hate herrrrrr!!!!!!! sooo much!!!

Comments (3) | Permalink



Sunday, June 3, 2007


   hello
hey guysssss and girrlzzzz wazzup? i am soooo bored ...at the moment .....still bored...im going to kill myself...XD
Comments (2) | Permalink



Saturday, June 2, 2007


   hey
hey guys! i miss u sooooooo much! *huuuuuuuugggzz* i know i havent been on for a long long long long long long long long long long long lon long long time! well im soo happy im back!
Comments (4) | Permalink



Friday, June 1, 2007


   yoooo
hello guys i miss u! *huggs* i have a guestion for u guys have u heard of the band Dir En Grey? its an awsome JAPANESE band
Comments (5) | Permalink



Monday, April 2, 2007


   im sorry
im sorry guys i have to leave theotaku.......i might i might not...i dont know.....but my life sux
Comments (4) | Permalink



Thursday, March 29, 2007


   *sniff*
ill miss you guys...*sniff sniff*
Comments (6) | Permalink



Tuesday, March 20, 2007


   hey ppls
what up?.....i am soo bored
Comments (6) | Permalink



Tuesday, March 13, 2007


   HI
HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (7) | Permalink



Friday, February 16, 2007


   me
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Comments (15) | Permalink

Pages (14): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ Next ] [ Last ]