Jump to User:

myOtaku.com: Techno Cat

Tuesday, December 21, 2004

   Big survey........from Natsuku

Name:Andrew/Techno Cat
Birthdate: October 11,1990
Birthplace: WA
Current location: WA
Hair: Brown
Height: 5'9"
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Year Of The Horse , Libra


Your heritage: German, Irish, Polish
Your weakness: hmm, not sure
Your shoes you wore today: hikers
Your fears: flying pizza
Your perfect pizza: not flying, Pepperoni
Goal you'd like to achieve: Pilot's license


Your thoughts first waking up: FOOD!
Your best physical feature: Speedy
Your bedtime: 28 o'clock
Your most missed memory: First pilot flight


Pepsi or Coke: Dew
McDonald's or Burger King: Nya fast food yuk
Single or group dates: Single
Adidas or Nike: Sweatshop 1 or sweatshop 2?
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: no tea
Chocolate or vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: Latte


Smoke: nope
Cuss: ^#@%*
Sing: not really
Take showers daily: Who doesnt?Have a crush: hmm, maybe
Think you've been in love: nope..not yet

Want to go college: YES!
Want to get married: i...sure
Believe in yourself: yes
Get motion sickness: never
Think you're attractive: hmm, yes
Think you're a health freak: not really
Get along with your parents: sometimes
Like thunderstorms: not re-*BUZZAP!* ow
Play an instrument: piano, guitar

Layer.six - in the past months

Gone to the mall: Yeah
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: yes yes yes (bad for ya)
Eaten sushi: no no no
Been on stage: ye---no
Gone skating: ice yes
Made homemade cookies: yep
Gone skinny dipping: no
Dyed your hair: no
Stolen anything: not me!

Layer.seven - have you ever..

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: nope
Been called a tease: No
Got beaten up: no, they woulndt dare, they'd be hurting badly


Age you hoped to be married: 22?
Number and name of children: like im supposed to know that now?!
Dream wedding: lots-o-food!
How do you want to die: fast and painless, or never, either one
Where do you want to attend college: harvard or yale
Dream job: not sure yet
Country you want to visit: britain

Layer.nine - In a guy/girl...
Best eye color: no pref.
Best hair color: doenst matter
Short or long hair: short-ish
Height: taller than me/same as me, no matter
Best weight: not over
Best clothing: whatever
Best first date location: food place
Best first kiss location: not sure


Number of drugs taken illegally: NONE
Number of people I could trust with my life: ...about 2 ppl
Number of CDs that I own: 56, i counted
Number of piercings:none
Number of tattoos: none
Number of times your name's been in the news: 12
Number of scars on my body: none
Number of things in my past that I regret.: none ~END~

Comments (0)

« Home