Jump to User:

myOtaku.com: IluvTrevor

Welcome to my site archives. 10 posts are listed per page.

Pages (14): [ First ][ Previous ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ Next ] [ Last ]



Thursday, November 23, 2006


   ♥ HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!! ^_______^
Comments (11) | Permalink



Friday, November 17, 2006



Comments (3) | Permalink



Tuesday, October 3, 2006


my birthday party


Comments (8) | Permalink



Wednesday, September 27, 2006


my Birthday
yeah so yesterday was my birthday. alot of ppl said happy b-day 2 me but it still sucked. i'm going 2 have my party on the weekend so maybe then it will b better lately my life has been really bad one of the things r that my boyfriend is going 2 kill himself cause he thinks everone will b better without him even me but that isn't true he is like the best guy ever & i just can't go on with out him. i'm so sad!!!!!!!!! what should i do?????????????
Comments (12) | Permalink



Thursday, September 7, 2006


plz tell me what u think!!

RockYou slideshow | View | Add Favorite

Comments (4) | Permalink



Tuesday, July 25, 2006


   plz tell me what u think!!

RockYou slideshow | View | Add Favorite

Comments (18) | Permalink



Sunday, July 16, 2006


   plz tell me what u think!!


Comments (8) | Permalink



Wednesday, July 12, 2006


JUST SO ALL U PPL KNOW I DON'T LIKE TREVOR ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (12) | Permalink



Friday, June 16, 2006


   COMMENT PLZZ!! óż
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Comments (15) | Permalink



Sunday, June 4, 2006


   COMMENT PLZZ!! óż


Comments (18) | Permalink

Pages (14): [ First ][ Previous ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ Next ] [ Last ]