Jump to User:

myOtaku.com: garrasgrl196

Tuesday, February 5, 2008

Birthday:august 11
Birthplace:reno nv
Current Location:nv
Eye Color:light brown
Hair Color:dark brown
Height:5' 7"
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:imma mut
The Shoes You Wore Today:skater
Your Weakness:chocolate
Your Fears:orochimaru
Your Perfect Pizza:good pizza
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:to get perfict thys
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:brb
Thoughts First Waking Up:five more minuts
Your Best Physical Feature:my eyes
Your Bedtime:ten (I stay up later than im suposed to though)
Your Most Missed Memory:none
Pepsi or Coke:pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:md
Single or Group Dates:single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappuchino
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:a lot
Do you Sing:yes
Do you Shower Daily:duh
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:yes
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:hell no!
Do you think you are Attractive:sorta
Are you a Health Freak:nope
Do you get along with your Parents:parent and yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:HELL YES!~
Do you play an Instrument:yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:no
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:two
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yes
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:uh... no
Ever been Drunk:no
Ever been called a Tease:every day
Ever been Beaten up:no quite the oposit
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:painlesly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:an arceaologist/detective
What country would you most like to Visit:Japan
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:blue
Favourite Hair Color:black
Short or Long Hair:somewhat long
Height:taller than me
Best Clothing Style:Depends on what looks gppd on them
Number of Drugs I have taken:none
Number of CDs I own:to many to count
Number of Piercings:none
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:too many


Comments (1)

« Home