Jump to User:

myOtaku.com: faithmaker67

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

Current Location:Bradford
Eye Color:Blue
Hair Color:brown
Right Handed or Left Handed:right handed
Your Heritage:portguese i think... or a bit of everything
The Shoes You Wore Today:flip flops
Your Weakness:being t-ish
Your Fears:needles, spiders, being alone
Your Perfect Pizza:peoproni with bacon
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Straight A's
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:Morning already
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Bedtime:10:00
Your Most Missed Memory:Seeing my friend alot
Pepsi or Coke:Coke yay!
MacDonalds or Burger King:Mcdonalds
Single or Group Dates:single maybe..
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chochlate yay chochlate!
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappicino yummmy
Do you Smoke:No never do that to much to live for
Do you Swear:sometimes
Do you Sing:lalalalala
Do you Shower Daily:yes of course
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:defintely
Do you want to get Married:maybe
Do you belive in yourself:somedays i do
Do you get Motion Sickness:I dont think so
Do you think you are Attractive:no i dont think i am
Are you a Health Freak:yes,
Do you get along with your Parents:somedays i do
Do you like Thunderstorms:no not really
Do you play an Instrument:Nope
In the past month have you Smoked:no again too much to live for
In the past month have you been on Drugs:not EVER
&..39;In the past month have you gone on a Date:'sadly no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:no i wish i did
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No but i love oreo's
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no its gross eww!
In the past month have you been on Stage:Nope
In the past month have you been Dumped:Nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no not at all
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:no
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:peacefulllly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:vet or graphic designer, proffessional poet
What country would you most like to Visit:Italy or Portugal
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Blue
Favourite Hair Color:blonde
Short or Long Hair:short
Height:like mine
Weight:doesnt matter to me
Best Clothing Style:Polo
Number of Drugs I have taken:None
Number of CDs I own:15 or above
Number of Piercings:2
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:3


Comments (11)

« Home